Skip to main content
Published Alert
This alert only appears on dev servers.

Business Banking Officers

We specialize in personal, local service. We're proud to be part of the community, and we're committed to helping small businesses reach their financial goals. Talk with one of our experienced Business Banking Officers to see how we can help your business grow

Central Coast

San Luis Obispo North to Cayucos on Hwy 1 and Paso Robles on Hwy 101

Autumn Clark
Office: (805) 227-7033
Cell: (805) 423-8573
845 Spring Street
Paso Robles, CA 93446
Autumn_Clark@mechanicsbank.com

View my bio

Central Coast

Five Cities and San Luis Obispo

Eric Yun
Office: (949) 278-9361
6950 El Camino Real
Atascadero, CA 93422
Eric_Yun@mechanicsbank.com

View my bio

Central Coast

North Santa Barbara County

Jamie Johnston
Office: (805) 588-2790
1554 South Broadway
Santa Maria, CA 93454
Jamie_Johnston@mechanicsbank.com

View my bio

Central Coast

Castroville, Seaside, Monterey and Pacific Grove

Mary Warburton-Boland
Office: (831) 242-2013
Cell: (831) 917-1411
Fax: (831) 242-2005
439 Alvarado Street
Monterey, CA 93940
Mary_Warburton-Boland@mechanicsbank.com

View my bio

Central Coast

Salinas, Gonzales, Soledad and King City

Scott Gillett
Office: (831) 737-1212
232 Monterey Street
Suite 200
Salinas, CA 93901
Scott_Gillett@mechanicsbank.com

Central Valley

Kings and Tulare Counties

Brandi Owens
Office: (559) 585-3394
Cell: (559) 904-2927
Fax: (559) 739-1390
218 N. Douty
Hanford, CA 93230
Eric_Steinback@mechanicsbank.com

Central Valley

Bakersfield

Eric Steinback
Office: (661) 324-6256
Cell: (661) 303-3867
900 Truxtun Avenue
Bakersfield, CA 93301
Eric_Steinback@mechanicsbank.com

View my bio

Central Valley

Merced and Fresno Counties

Samone Shafer
Office: (559) 447-7926
Cell: (209) 276-8371
Fax: (559) 447-7925
45 E. River Park Place West
Suite 108
Fresno, CA 93720
Samone_Shafer@mechanicsbank.com

View my bio

Northern California

Butte and Tehama Counties

Jose Bravo
Office: (530) 645-5101
Cell: (530) 680-2301
Fax: (530) 899-4490
2041 Forest Avenue
Chico, CA 95928
Jose_Bravo@mechanicsbank.com

View my bio

Northern California

Napa

Trent Stoppello
Office: (707) 603-2634
Cell: (707) 337-0086
700 Trancas Street
Napa, CA 94558
Trent_Stoppello@mechanicsbank.com

View my bio

Southern California

Coachella Valley

Bruce Gillen
Office: (760) 320-8214
Cell: (530) 966-1711
Fax: (760) 320-8219
500 South Palm Canyon Drive
Suite 115
Palm Springs, CA 92264
Bruce_Gillen@mechanicsbank.com

View my bio

Southern California

Coachella Valley

Jim Thomas
Office: (760) 204-5492
41-990 Cook Street
Suite 701
Palm Desert, CA 92211
Jim_Thomas@mechanicsbank.com

View my bio

Southern California

Imperial Valley

Josh Perea
Office: (760) 337-3227
Cell: (760) 336-9226
Fax: (760) 344-8242
1448 Main Street
El Centro, CA 92243
Josue_Perea@mechanicsbank.com

View my bio

Southern California

Santa Barbara and Ventura Counties

Karen Brandin
Office: (805) 551-9956
Cell: (805) 551-9956
304 East Main Street
Ventura, CA 93001
Karen_Brandin@mechanicsbank.com

View my bio

Southern California

Santa Barbara and Ventura Counties

Lynn Luna
Office: (805) 278-8332
300 South Mills Road
Ventura, CA 93003
Lynn_Luna@mechanicsbank.com

View my bio

Southern California

South Santa Barbara and Ventura Counties

Scott Bell
Office: (877) 930-4722
300 South Mills Road
2nd Floor
Ventura, CA 93003
Scott_Bell@mechanicsbank.com

View my bio

Don't see your area listed?

Please call our Sales Solutions Center at 855.533.5565.

Server: ClarityDev | Status: 0